2019 Recipient of the Colorado John Irwin Schools of Excellence Award

Staff Directory

Name Phone Subject Area / Position E-Mail Address
Banek, Debbie Sciences/Physical & Health Education dbanek@psdschools.org
Bell, Misha 970-488-7409 Media Specialist mbell@psdschools.org
Bono, Alicia 970-488-7402 Principal aliciab@psdschools.org
Bramwell, Christi 970-488-7421 Counselor christiannab@psdschools.org
Bredehoft, Carla 970-488-7405 Attendance cbredeho@psdschools.org
Cool, Katelyn Geography kcool@psdschools.org
Crockett, Mike PE & Health  microcke@psdschools.org
Denise, Rob Social Studies rdenise@psdschools.org
Dorff, Kayla Spanish kdorff@psdschools.org
Duke, Cheryl 970-488-7404 Counselor cduke@psdschools.org
Ellis, Matt 970-4887403 Assistant Principal/Athletic Director matte@psdschools.org
Farrell, Elizabeth Integrated Services efarrell@psdschools.org
Fennell, Danielle Language Arts dfennell@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri   970-556-5904 School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Gadwa, Cheryl Language Arts cgadwa@psdschools.org
Gezzi, Tony Arts (Music) agezzi@psdschools.org
Hall, Ashley Arts (Art) ahall@psdschools.org
Hicks, Alisa Sciences/Design ahicks@psdschools.org
Howard, Colleen 970-488-7400 Secretary/Health Tech choward@psdschools.org
Jackson, Dale Math djackson@psdschools.org
Jackson, Traci  IS Paraprofessional 1 tjackson@psdschools.org
Kirven, Anne 970-488-7401 Office Manager akirven@psdschools.org
Kirwan, Henry Tech Education hkirwan@psdschools.org
Lauritz, Jeffrey Math jlauritz@psdschools.org
Lautenschlager, Elizabeth Integrated Services elautenschlager@psdschools.org
Loughlin, Jade Math ljade@psdschools.org
Mahaney, Delhia 970-488-7410 Dean/TOSA dmahaney@psdschools.org
Mapes, Joel 970-488-7439 Night Custodian jmapes@psdschools.org
Neisler, David Language Arts dneisler@psdschools.org
Richmond, Mary Science mrichmon@psdschools.org
Schultz, Eric (Deputy) 970-488-7412 School Resource Officer eschultz@psdschools.org
Shockley, Shannon Math sshockle@psdschools.org
Turner, Kathy 970-488-7439 Head Custodian kturner@psdschools.org
Vega-Dominguez, Erin Spanish evegadom@psdschools.org
Walz, Chris Mathematics/Language Acquisition cwalz@psdschools.org